Show phimcachnhietgiare.info as: Mobile

Student reviews for European Bartender School

Average rating 5

Based on 26 reviews          

Niels Skriver, Instructor   |   8/29/2017
I did the EBS course when I had just finished college and was unsure about my next move in life. It ended up being the best month of my life, learning the traits of the industry, gaining many friends and best of all; EBS landed me a job in London.
          (5)
Stacey Klaasen, #EBSCare   |   8/29/2017
#EBSBadGastein is pretty awesome as there’s always something going on both day and night. You can spend your days in the school or take to the slopes and spend your evenings in the bars or on top of them! Plus, if you don’t take to skiing then there’s plenty of room for Snow-Angels, I’m a pro at them!
          (5)
Steinar Jensen, School Manager   |   8/29/2017
It is true that the great bartenders in Norway earn above average and in many cases do extremely well. But like any industry, this requires the right contacts and a solid education, which we both provide here at #EBSOslo
          (5)
Saúl García Robles, EBS Design   |   8/29/2017
Madrid is a very interesting and vibrant city. It has some of the world’s best museums, unbeatable nightlife and a deep-rooted urban culture. The city has a booming bar scene which makes it the perfect place for EBS to have a bartender school!
          (5)
Carl Emil Garret, Bar Owner   |   8/29/2017
The course gave me a great overall basis for working behind a bar. My bartenders are also former EBS students able to work with each other absolutely perfectly. We did not have to discuss how to cut the lemons, how to make the whiskey sour or what to garnish it with. We just all knew.
          (5)
Hugo Benedict, Instructor   |   8/29/2017
Over the few weeks of the course you get to meet some really cool likeminded people, and it’s really good fun being a sort of ambassador for Dublin – It’s an incredible city and one I’m extremely proud to instruct in.
          (5)
Cassandra Eichhoff, #EBSCapeTown Director   |   8/29/2017
Cape Town, you beauty! You’ve showed me how to mix business with pleasure, and they go together better than gin and tonic! #EBSCapeTown has allowed me to turn my love for cocktails into a fulltime career!
          (5)
Claudio Caponnetto, Graduate   |   8/29/2017
My experience with #EBSPhuket was one of the most beautiful experiences of my life, before the course I had been a barman for a while but with EBS I had the opportunity to improve more than I ever imagined. Every day I dream of returning to Phuket – fingers crossed!
          (5)
Balthazar, Instructor   |   8/29/2017
I don’t see being an Instructor in Amsterdam as work anymore, but a pleasure I’m fortunate enough to be able to do.
          (5)
Carola Gasparini, EBS Care   |   8/29/2017
Rome is one of the most beautiful cities in the world thanks to its magical atmosphere. Here you can find culture, history, fantastic people, delicious food and perfect weather! The school is located in my favourite area and offers the barista course too!”
          (5)
Gian Battista, Instructor   |   8/29/2017
I soon realised my passion for teaching and thought, if it’s not broke don’t fix it. I decided to stay inside this fantastic world EBS have created and became an EBS Instructor in Milan – living my dream, I couldn’t be happier.
          (5)
Johannes Kinch, Board of Education   |   8/29/2017
Stockholm is definitely home to Sweden’s best nightlife! There are lots of different types of bars and with a mighty high standard! Stockholm blooms in the summer when all the terraces are filled and everyone is happy!
          (5)
José Verdejo, EBS Care   |   8/29/2017
Mallorca is a great party destination, with top DJ’s and great weather throughout the season. Plus, after you’ve taken the course there´s plenty of opportunity to find a job, improve your english and become an exceptional bartender.
          (5)
Pia Malmberg, Head Instructor & Manager   |   8/29/2017
Australia really is one of the greatest places to visit, I would recommend that everyone should visit Australia at least once in their lives! I love Sydney and I want to make sure that we keep making the best bartending experience for so many people to come. Only the sky is our limit :)
          (5)
Luke Manning, Graduate   |   8/29/2017
Well the weather was amazing and everything is all close by which means everyone knows everyone, it’s like one big family
          (5)
Alain Viano, EBS Care   |   8/29/2017
Miami is one of the best places in the world to take the 4-Week course. It´s every bartender’s dream destination.
          (5)
Benjamin Paul Reolon, Graduate   |   8/29/2017
New York has something very special that I can’t quite say in words. There is always something going on, and the bar industry, I think, is one of the most innovative in the world. Without one moment’s hesitation I’d do the entire course again.
          (5)
Alexandra Köhler, Graduate   |   8/29/2017
I learnt so much with EBS on how to behave behind the bar and I have become more comfortable and confident since. Today, I am thankful for all the hours I put in to the course as they have made me faster, sleeker and smoother behind the bar
          (5)
Alex Ankersø, EBS Care   |   8/29/2017
There is no limit to how much money you can make as a bartender in Vegas. Plus, the school have some great contacts within the industry, so if you impress them then you’ve impressed half of Vegas. The student accommodation is right next to the strip and is literally a mansion! After the course the sky is your limit, maybe not even that!
          (5)
Nicolás García, Events Manager   |   8/29/2017
I had the best month of my life and became an EBS fan forever. Thanks to EBS the world is truly my oyster and I plan to make the most of every second I have here.
          (5)
Mandi Sofia Hinno, Graduate   |   8/29/2017
After I graduated I had the most amazing job opportunities! I have done bartending in several different bars in Helsinki and also gigs in festivals and even for world famous stars backstage, an absolute dream come true
          (5)
Robbie Van Der Leek, Instructor   |   8/29/2017
A good bartender will not only make you a proper drink, but will make you the happiest person alive!
          (5)
Lila Arora, Events Manager   |   8/29/2017
I did the course in Kos 2012, since then I have been able to visit so many places because of the doors it opened and the people I met. I’ve worked with #EBSKos for two seasons, also with #EBSBadGastein which is a great mix, hitting the slopes in the winter and the beach in the summer.
          (5)
Adam Keeligan, School Manager   |   8/29/2017
Being offered the job as Head Instructor of #EBSManchester and manning the school myself is a dream come true. I like to think that I am proof that EBS courses are all unique in their own way, but rest assured you will get the same high standard of coaching wherever you go. Hopefully I will see some of you soon…
          (5)
Greg Lecrocq, Instructor   |   8/29/2017
I love sharing my passion for the industry, raising the bar to be sure the next generation of guests (when I work) and bartenders (when I teach) will share the same spirit as me.
          (5)