Show phimcachnhietgiare.info as: Mobile

Student reviews for Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management

Average rating 5

Based on 13 reviews          

Catherine   |   9/11/2017
The uniqueness of the programme lies in the genuine cross-cultural experience it offers. We learn how to think and act like professionals in an accurate sample of the working world today.”
          (5)
Jean-François   |   9/11/2017
This programme provides students with a broad and relevant overview of different topics in quantitative finance, and it is very helpful for finding a job in Belgium.
          (5)
Julie   |   9/11/2017
The programme prepares you in the best possible way to enter the job market and this is also helped by the career coaching service, the interesting field visits and the networking possibilities. My job opportunities were much broader after this advanced master. It definitely helped me get a job right away at the European Central Bank.
          (5)
Céline   |   9/11/2017
The programme is comprehensive and goes deep in every subject. Consequently it is very demanding. But you are not alone. Teachers are always willing to push you forward and students help each other a lot.
          (5)
Lu   |   9/11/2017
In order to help you really solve problems, professors love to share not only their knowledge, but also their own network with you. That is the spirit of a business school.
          (5)
Ben   |   9/11/2017
It’s a friendly and professional environment with a lot of opportunities for personal development.
          (5)
Prashnat   |   9/11/2017
This AM helps you get the global-mindset: you get to understand perceptions of people from different nationalities.
          (5)
Maxime   |   9/11/2017
All professors have significant experience, in the professional as in the academic world, making them able to provide us with useful practical knowledge.
          (5)
Valentine   |   9/11/2017
A totally unique master in marketing that will expand the boundaries of your creativity and imagination, that will inspire you to be different and that’s so interesting that you will learn with passion. And in the end, you will become a superior creative marketeer!
          (5)
Claire   |   9/11/2017
Thanks to Solvay’s numerous, quality networking opportunities, I was able to land an interview and job offer after the first event!
          (5)
Aurélie   |   9/11/2017
You learn to work with people from different backgrounds, which will prove especially relevant for your future working life
          (5)
Pedro   |   9/11/2017
My perception of the business world, the willingness to start my professional career on the right foot and my own start-up business in the future have changed enormously since I started my Innovation and Strategic Management Master at Solvay
          (5)
Pauline   |   9/11/2017
We are a group of 34 people with 16 nationalities which creates a very interesting learning and challenging working environment. During the lectures active participation is key. It’s definitely an eye-opener and it makes you think even further.
          (5)