Show phimcachnhietgiare.info as: Mobile

Student reviews for Witten/Herdecke University

Average rating 5

Based on 8 reviews          

Katharina Sperling, Studentin PPE - Philosophy,...   |   1/9/2018
To deepen my understanding of the interrelations between Politics, Economics and also Philosophy the PPE Master at Witten/Herdecke University offered a programme with topics that caught my interest immediately.
          (5)
Julian Römer, Student PPE - Philosophy, Politic...   |   1/9/2018
Life is not about economics and politics alone. Its challenges and contradictions can’t be solely understood by philosophy either. Grasping world processes rather requires a combination of all. Witten expresses exactly this formula and offers me access from diverse perspectives.
          (5)
Diego Tuzman, Alumnus Witten/Herdecke Universit...   |   1/9/2018
As an international student in Witten, I discovered an excellent academic environment and an open-minded university which offers a pluralistic education.
          (5)
PPE alumnus Janis Kluge, Research Division East...   |   1/9/2018
As a foreign policy advisor of the German government, it is my job to make sense of political and economic developments that are deeply intertwined. In Witten, I found the necessary analytical tools and the inspiration to follow my interests across the traditional boundaries of social science.
          (5)
Raphael Landua, Student PPE - Philosophy, Polit...   |   1/9/2018
I have applied to several universities, but Witten/Herdecke was the place where the combination of an ambitious PPE programme and a diversified group of students was perfect.
          (5)
Lea Diederichsen, Alumna PPE - Philosophy, Poli...   |   1/9/2018
The fact that Witten/Herdecke offers seminars instead of lectures is important when studying PPE because this leaves more room for discussions about the complex topics and thereby trains argumentative skills.
          (5)
Christian Walker, Student PPE - Philosophy, Pol...   |   1/9/2018
I have experienced Witten/Herdecke University as a vibrant, diverse and free-thinking place, for which I have the highest appreciation.
          (5)
Waidi Adebayo, Student PPE - Philosophy, Politi...   |   1/9/2018
It is this potpourri of ideas and people that makes Witten/Herdecke a great place and actually the university of the future.
          (5)